Locked for the Festive Season

I find myself caged and locked up for the festive season. Seemingly this ends on the the 12th night (6th Jan).

Mistress has decided that there will still be some festive treats, however she decided this morning that one of the punishment pins was required. It’s one of the shorter ones and not the nasty long crossed one. 

So far it’s quite beatable almost unnoticeable except when I get excited and try to get erect and then I feel it. By the feel I think it’s the short sharp one and not the blunt one.  

Just like the longer pins, this one has the effect of keeping my inside the cage better and therefore the whole cage sits closer to my body. Should be more visually appealing to the Key Mistress, but I’ll keep that one quiet in case she decided this will be a permanent feature.

Leave a Reply

